Shopping Cart
Quantity in Cart: 0 - Rs.0.00

the book of chakra


Understanding chakras is an effective first step in harnessing every
human being's hidden life-changing energies and employing inner powers
for spiritual and physical healing. The word chakra originated with the
Vedic teachings of ancient India. It comes from the Sanskrit word for
"wheel of light," and denotes the energy centers that exist in every man
and woman. The Book of Chakras explores the nature of these
energy sources, explains where they dwell in each of us, and instructs
on how to use them. The author identifies seven energy centers in the
human body. The Root Chakra, located in the lower torso, anchors us in
life. From that point on the rising ladder of love and healing, we
become aware of the Sacral Chakra, the Solar Plexus Chakra, the Heart
Chakra, the Throat Chakra, the Brow or Third Eye Chakra, and the Crown
Chakra. The last, the Crown Chakra, located in the head, is the most
refined and spiritual center in the human energy system. Chakra
teachings describe seven bodies that make up every person's aura. They
are the Physical, Etheric, Astral, Mental, Divine, Spiritual, and Soul
bodies. Chakra teachings say that each of these bodies vibrates in ways
that are allied to the colors of the universe. However, only one of
these bodies, the Physical, is visible. When we understand these bodies
in detail, we become able to correct chakra imbalances and harness our
powers for peaceful and productive living. The author advises on ways of
restoring balances, healing through the power of thought, and employing
colors, sounds, crystals, acupuncture, and other means. More than 300
color illustrations.

Add to Cart:

  • 10 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 01 July, 2015.

Copyright © 2018 Powered by
Back to top

ccavenue paypal

DTDC BlueDartIndian Post